## **Supreme Court**

No. 12-05

Permanent Advisory Committee on Women : and Minorities in the Courts : (Appointments) :

## **ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER**

Pursuant to the provisions of Administrative Order No. 2010-04, the following persons are appointed as members of the Permanent Advisory Committee on Women and Minorities in the Courts (the Committee) for a term expiring on February 2, 2014:

Robert Barge, Esq.
Samnang K. Becker
Melanie Chace
The Honorable Edward C. Clifton
The Honorable Dianne M. Connor
Ann Marie DeCosta
Susan Froment
Joseph R. Le
The Honorable Charles J. Levesque
Victor M. Mendoza
The Honorable Pamela Woodcock Pfeiffer
Gina M. Renzulli, Esq.
Stacy Veroni, Esq.
The Honorable Anastasia Williams

Entered as an Administrative Order of this Court this  $9^{th}$  day of *November 2012*.

By Order,