

## State of Rhode Island Judiciary

## **Judicial Roster**

**Supreme Court** - 1 Chief Justice, 4 Justices

Total Supreme 5

Frank Licht Judicial Complex, 250 Benefit Street, Providence, RI 02903 (401) 222-3274

Chief Justice Paul A. Suttell Associate Justice Maureen McKenna Goldberg Associate Justice William P. Robinson III Associate Justice Erin Lynch Prata Associate Justice Melissa A. Long

**Superior Court** - 1 Presiding Justice, 21 Associate Justices, Total Superior 27 1 General Magistrate, 1 Special Magistrate, 3 Magistrates

Frank Licht Judicial Complex, 250 Benefit Street, Providence, RI 02903 (401) 222-3215

Presiding Justice Alice Bridget Gibney

Associate Justice Robert D. Krause

Associate Justice Melanie Wilk Thunberg

Associate Justice Stephen P. Nugent

Associate Justice Daniel A. Procaccini

Associate Justice Jeffrey A. Lanphear

Associate Justice William E. Carnes, Jr.

Associate Justice Kristin E. Rodgers

Associate Justice Brian P. Stern

Associate Justice Brian Van Couyghen

Associate Justice Sarah Taft-Carter

Associate Justice Luis Matos

Associate Justice Joseph Montalbano

Associate Justice Richard Licht

Associate Justice Maureen Keough

Associate Justice Melissa Darigan

Associate Justice Richard Raspallo

Associate Justice Linda Rekas Sloan

Associate Justice R. David Cruise Associate Justice Kevin McHugh Associate Justice Christopher Smith Associate Justice Joseph McBurney

General Magistrate Gina Lopes Special Magistrate Patrick T. Burke Magistrate John F. McBurney III Magistrate (Vacant) Magistrate Amanda Leigh Valentino

**Family Court** - 1 Chief Judge, 11 Associate Justices, 1 General Magistrate, 10 Magistrates

Total Family 23

J. Joseph Garrahy Judicial Complex, One Dorrance Plaza, Providence, RI 02903 (401) 458-5310

Chief Judge Michael B. Forte

Associate Justice Laureen D'Ambra

Associate Justice Debra E. DiSegna

Associate Justice Karen Lynch Bernard

Associate Justice Patricia K. Asquith

Associate Justice Sandra Lanni

Associate Justice Lia N. Stuhlsatz

Associate Justice Feidlim Gill

Associate Justice Richard A. Merola

Associate Justice Elizbeth Ortiz Whited

Associate Justice Shilpa Naik

Associate Justice Jeanine P. McConaghy

General Magistrate Daniel V. Ballirano

Magistrate Jeanne L. Shepard

Magistrate Angela M. Paulhus

Magistrate Edward H. Newman

Magistrate Paul T. Jones, Jr.

Magistrate Andrea M. Iannazzi

Magistrate Alberto Aponte Cardona

Magistrate Denise C. Finkelman

Magistrate Samantha Polisena

Magistrate Ronald Cascione

Magistrate Susan Nahabedian

**District Court** - 1 Chief Judge, 1 Administrative Judge, 13 Associate Judges, 1 Magistrate, 1 Clerk/Magistrate

Total District 17

J. Joseph Garrahy Judicial Complex, One Dorrance Plaza, Providence, RI 02903 (401) 458-5201

Chief Judge Jeanne E. LaFazia

Administrative Judge Pamela Woodcock-Pfeiffer

Associate Judge Mary E. McCaffrey

Associate Judge Anthony Capraro

Associate Judge Joseph T. Houlihan

Associate Judge Colleen M. Hastings

Associate Judge Stephen M. Isherwood

Associate Judge James J. Caruolo

Associate Judge Brian Goldman

Associate Judge Melissa DuBose

Associate Judge William Trezvant

Associate Judge J. Patrick O'Neill

Associate Judge Nicholas Parrillo

Associate Judge Debra Saunders

Associate Judge (Vacant)

Magistrate Joseph P. Ippolito, Jr. Clerk/Magistrate (Vacant)

## Workers' Compensation Court - 1 Chief Judge,

Total Workers' 10

1 Administrative Judge, 8 Associate Judges

J. Joseph Garrahy Judicial Complex, One Dorrance Plaza, Providence, RI 02903 (401) 458-5000

Chief Judge Robert M. Ferreiri

Administrative Judge Steven A. Minicucci

Associate Judge Robert E. Hardman

Associate Judge Michael Feeney

Associate Judge Alfredo T. Conte

Associate Judge Susan Pepin Fay

Associate Judge Keith Cardoza, Jr.

Associate Judge Kevin B. Reall

Associate Judge George Lazieh

Associate Judge Moira Reynolds

## **Rhode Island Traffic Tribunal** - 1 Chief Magistrate,

Total Traffic 9

1 Administrative Magistrate, 7 Magistrates

670 New London Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920 (401) 275-2800

Chief Magistrate Domenic A. DiSandro III Administrative Magistrate, Joseph Abbate Magistrate, William T. Noonan Magistrate Alan R. Goulart Magistrate Erika Kruse Weller Magistrate Michael DiChiro, Jr. Magistrate Allison Abilheira Magistrate Norman Landroche, Jr.

Magistrate Mark Welch