

## EFFECTIVE ON OCTOBER 3, 2011

2<sup>nd</sup> Division District Court Murray Judicial Complex 45 Washington Square Newport, Rhode Island 02840-2913 (401) 841-8350 phone

Cities and towns in district: Jamestown, Little Compton, Middletown, Newport, Portsmouth, and Tiverton.



3<sup>rd</sup> Division District Court Noel Judicial Complex 222 Quaker Lane Warwick, Rhode Island 02886-0107 (401) 822-6750

Cities and towns in district: Coventry, Cranston, East Greenwich, Foster, Johnston, Glocester, Lincoln, North Kingstown, North Providence, North Smithfield, Scituate, Smithfield, Warwick, West Greenwich, and West Warwick.



4<sup>th</sup> Division District Court McGrath Judicial Complex 4800 Tower Hill Road Wakefield, Rhode Island 02879-2239 (401) 782-4131

Cities and towns in district: Charlestown, Exeter, Hopkinton, Narragansett, New Shoreham, Richmond, South Kingstown, and Westerly.



6<sup>th</sup> Division District Court Garrahy Judicial Complex One Dorrance Plaza Providence, Rhode Island 02903-2719 (401) 458-5400

Cities and towns in district: Barrington, Bristol, Burrillville, Central Falls, Cumberland, East Providence, Pawtucket, Providence, Warren, and Woonsocket.