Supreme Court

No. 2010-05

Permanent Advisory Committee on Women : and Minorities in the Courts : (Appointments) :

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

Pursuant to the provisions of Administrative Order No. 2010-04, the Permanent Advisory

Committee on Women and Minorities in the Courts shall be constituted as follows:

1. The following persons are hereby appointed for a two-year term commencing on February 3, 2010 and expiring on February 2, 2012:

Melanie Chace

Gina M. Renzulli, Esq.

Ann Marie DeCosta

Diane Cote

Sharon Lee

Stacey Veroni, Esq.

The Honorable Kathleen A. Voccola

The Honorable Lillian M. Almeida

The Honorable Pamela Woodcock Pfeiffer

The Honorable Janette A. Bertness

2. The following persons are hereby reappointed for a two-year term commencing on February 3, 2010 and expiring on February 2, 2012:

Clifford Montiero

Joseph R. Le

Victor M. Mendoza

Wenonah Harris

Robert Barge, Esq.

The Honorable Anastasia Williams

The Honorable Edward C. Clifton

3. The following persons are hereby reappointed for a one-year term commencing on February 3, 2010 and expiring on February 2, 2011:

Denise Lombardo Myers, Esq. Jametta Alston, Esq.

John Hardiman, Esq.
Eliza Vorenberg, Esq.
Maria J. R. Goncalves, Esq.
William Shuey
Carla Ciccone
Cheryl A. Burrell
Donna Gemma
Lidia Oster
Susana Torres-Montes
Zulma Garcia
Nancy Garcia Ponte, Esq.
The Honorable Edward C. Newman
The Honorable Francis J. Darigan, Jr.
The Honorable Rafael Ovalles
The Honorable Susan L. Revens

Entered as an Administrative Order of this Court this 13th day of July 2010.

By Order,

Paul A. Suttell Chief Justice