Supreme Court

No. 2011-06

Permanent Advisory Committee on Women : and Minorities in the Courts : (Reappointments) :

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

Pursuant to the provisions of Administrative Order No. 2010-04, the following persons are hereby reappointed as members of the Permanent Advisory Committee on Women and Minorities in the Courts for a two-year term expiring on February 2, 2013:

Jametta Alston, Esq. Cheryl A. Burrell Carla Ciccone The Honorable Francis J. Darigan, Jr. Zulma Garcia Donna Gemma Janet Gilligan, Esq. Maria J. R. Goncalves, Esq. John Hardiman, Esq. Denise Lombardo Myers, Esq. The Honorable Edward Newman Lidia Oster The Honorable Rafael Ovalles Nancy Garcia Ponte, Esq. The Honorable Susan L. Kenny William Shuey Susana Torres-Montes Eliza Vorenberg, Esq.

Entered as an Administrative Order of this Court this 20th day of July 2011.

By Order,

Paul A. Suttell
Chief Justice