Supreme Court

No. 13-01

In re Committee on Character and Fitness (Appointments)

Chair of the Committee.

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER

In accordance with the provision of Article II, Rule 3 of the Supreme Court Rules, Melissa E. Darigan, Esq., Carly B. Iafrate, Esq., and Mortimer C. Newton, Esq. are hereby appointed as members of the Committee on Character and Fitness for three (3) year terms commencing on January 21, 2013 and expiring on January 20, 2016. The Court also designates Gerard Coyne, Esq. as Chair and Debra A. Saunders, Esq. as Vice

Entered as an Order of this Court this 14th day of January 2013.

By Order,

Paul A. Suttell
Chief Justice