Skip to main content
Rhode Island Judiciary Banner  
Supreme Court
Search
Rhode Island Judiciary > Courts > Supreme Court > Pages > SupremeCourtContactInformation  


SupremeCourtContactInformation

 
Supreme Court

 

 



Contact Information

J. Joseph Baxter, Jr., State Court Administrator

      (401) 222-3266

      jbaxter@courts.ri.gov

 

Gail M. Valuk, Esquire, Deputy State

 Court Administrator

      (401) 222-3266

      gvaluk@courts.ri.gov

 

Stephen Kerr, Assistant Administrator

of Facilities and Operations

      (401) 222-6700

      skerr@courts.ri.gov

 

Peter J. Panciocco, Assistant Administrator

of Judicial Technology Center

      (401) 222-3000

      ppanciocco@courts.ri.gov

 

Darlene Leyden Walsh, Assistant Administrator

 of Finance and Budget

      (401) 275-6521

      dwalsh@courts.ri.gov

 

Marisa White, Assistant Administrator

of Employee Relations

      (401) 222-2700

      mwhite@courts.ri.gov

 

Erika Kruse Weller, Esquire, General Counsel and Director of Alternative Dispute Resolution

      (401) 222-3266

      ekruse@courts.ri.gov

 

Craig N. Berke, Assistant Administrator of Community Outreach and Public Relations

      (401) 222-4580

      cberke@courts.ri.gov

 

Debra Saunders, Clerk of the Supreme Court

      (401) 222-3272
dsaunders@courts.ri.gov

 

  
Rhode Island Judiciary 2011 Website Use Policy